Dallas: 214-357-0446
Flower Mound: 972-317-2046

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Dallas & Flower Mound Pool Service, Renovation, Repair, & Spa Service Reviews

Sep 24, 2017,
Justin is great and is wonderful at giving his expert advice and communicating!

Sep 24, 2017,
Dolphin Pool has provided superior service since day one—from the showroom experience to maintenance visits and weekly chemical checks. I couldn’t be happier with their service!

Sep 22, 2017,
Mark was an excellent salesman. Larry helped throughout the process. Terrific installers, all friendly and professional.

Sep 21, 2017,
Guys were friendly, on time and did a good job.

Sep 20, 2017,
repair date was delayed twice due to various problems technician was knowledgeable and helpful I am still waiting on estimate of additional repairs needed..

Sep 20, 2017,
As always, great service. Uriah is the best.

Sep 16, 2017,
There guys are great. Use them all the time

Sep 14, 2017,
A+ service

Sep 12, 2017,
Quick and reliable. Also appreciate the friendly office staff in service department.

Sep 12, 2017,
The filter cleaning was performed efficiently and thoroughly.

Sep 12, 2017,
Couldn't ask for more friendly people to work with.

Sep 12, 2017,
Please re-address the invoice to Sandra Drake and send it to me. We are renting the house from her so it is her expense. Thanks!

Sep 11, 2017,
Quick to get service but hard part to find

Sep 6, 2017,
Came out quickly and fixed it economically.

Sep 5, 2017,
Uriah was very professional and efficient. We discussed the situation with the hot tub cover and some options to fix later.

Sep 4, 2017,
Richie is the best. You need to clone him. For the filter cleaning, whoever came did not adjust the fountains when he cleaned the filter and we had to have him come back out. Larry V Smith

Aug 31, 2017,
Great customer service

Aug 29, 2017,
Mark was very professional and did a great job.

Aug 29, 2017,
Scheduling staff was friendly and efficient. Mark was fantastic, and explained the problem, what his recommendation was, and what he ended up doing. After having a bad experience with another service company, I appreciated that he didn't simply go for the easy fix of replacing a circuit board (which probably would have fixed the problem, but would have obviously been much more expensive) but came up with a totally satisfying solution at a very reasonable cost.

Aug 29, 2017,
Did a good job on installing motor.

Aug 29, 2017,
You did a good job installing the pool motor! However, I have more work for you and you are coming today.

Aug 29, 2017,
Did a great job.

Aug 25, 2017,
Took care of the problem right away.

Aug 24, 2017,
Good Job

Aug 23, 2017,
Everything was great. Although I did find a snake (baby) in my pool that evening - that is not typical, but I thought I would mention it.

Aug 22, 2017,
I can not tell if I am supposed to click on the stars or not. He gets five stars. Very satisfied, but I was not told beforehand that if I did not get the service, there would be a fee.

Aug 22, 2017,
Quick and easy ! O'RIELLY is the correct spelling !!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 20, 2017,
To date (two weeks after delivery) the service has been outstanding and the Sundance Kingston has performed perfectly well. I would recommend Dolphine Pool Supply & Service without any reservation and the Sundance Kingston has fulfilled my expectations.

Aug 17, 2017,
Uriah always does a great job and is careful to clean filters in such a way that it doesn't flood into my neighbors backyard.

Aug 17, 2017,
I used Leslie's when i arrived and it was a night and day difference in professionalism and service. I will use your company moving forward.

741 Reviews

Powered by Small Screen Producer
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.