Dallas: 214-357-0446
Flower Mound: 972-317-2046

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Dallas & Flower Mound Pool Service, Renovation, Repair, & Spa Service Reviews

May 25, 2017,
Jason DeFord is top notch. Very easy to deal with. He knows his job very well.

May 24, 2017,
We just moved back to Texas, and Dolphin was recommended. We bought a home with an older pool that Dolphin helped bring back to life. Great service and support through the project. Our service tech Andrew was excellent throughout our project. I would highly reccomend Dolphin for routine maintenance to a more complex job.

May 24, 2017,
Took longer to get started than I was originally told. Was supposed to begin the week of April 24 and be completed by April 29. Wasn't finished until May 15.

May 24, 2017,
I wish I could remember the techs name, he did a great job and was very knowledgeable .

May 24, 2017,
All good

May 24, 2017,
I highly recommend Dolphin Pool-they get the job done!

May 23, 2017,
He was great

May 23, 2017,
Great and quick service call. Uriah was a wonderful repair man. He was on time, diagnosed the problem quickly and repaired it within an hour! We have a 2009 Sundance Chelsee. Because of dolphin pool its been working great ever since.

May 20, 2017,
If I wasn't satisfied with service, I wouldn't keep calling on you for assistance.

May 20, 2017,
Excellent service and very professional with a great attitude. Thank you.

May 19, 2017,
Cullen was EXCELLENT!! He was communicative, on time & VERY professional. Great service! Outstanding young man!

May 19, 2017,
Justin is the best!! He is always very helpful and gives me an honest appraisal of the problem.

May 19, 2017,
Everyone I interfaced with at this company was so kind and so helpful.

May 19, 2017,
I have always been impressed

May 19, 2017,
Dolphin Pool customer for many years. Highly satisfied with their products, services and Chuck, our technician!

May 19, 2017,
LOOKED GREAT

May 19, 2017,
Great team that understands how to treat customers. From the sales team to the install team these guys are the ones to trust.

May 19, 2017,
Everyone was efficient and friendly.

May 19, 2017,
great job

May 18, 2017,
Excellent service

May 18, 2017,
Very responsive and very helpful. The pool looks great since the plumbing on the polaris pump was repaired.

May 18, 2017,
See below

May 18, 2017,
It was my first very much appreciated first experienced on contracting this company

May 17, 2017,
Very professional and affordable.

May 17, 2017,
Kevin did a good job. I am pleased to have a regular pool cleaner again.

May 16, 2017,
Excellent service. He did his job well and was very neat. Gave me good advice on future care. Would recommend him to any of your potential customers

May 14, 2017,
uriah did a good job as always

May 13, 2017,
Great service as always

May 10, 2017,
sales staff was very knowledgeable and installers we very experienced and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend !!

May 9, 2017,
Super tech. He knows the pool operations very well

604 Reviews

Powered by Small Screen Producer
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.