Dallas: 214-357-0446
Flower Mound: 972-317-2046

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Dallas & Flower Mound Pool Service, Renovation, Repair, & Spa Service Reviews

Jan 16, 2018,
Cullen was very helpful in solving our issue with the hot tub
Jan 15, 2018,
Issue was fixed right the first time
Jan 15, 2018,
Chuck always does a great job, and explains it to me in a way I can understand.
Jan 13, 2018,
Ordered hot tub cover that was to be in 2-3 weeks on 11/25/17, was delivered last week to be installed, but the guy did not have tools. Waited another week now installed. Order to included install, but then received another bill for $150 after the original bill for $779, needless to say not paying. Tech that installed, Justin was great.
Jan 12, 2018,
Great experience all around! Worked with me via text, email, phone & in person. So good! Great install & training.
Jan 11, 2018,
Great service and friendly team of installers. My questions were answered very well and they were happy to walk me through the spa school once it was installed. I’m very satisfied with the Spa Tub and have nothing but positive things to say about it.
Jan 11, 2018,
Very professional.
Jan 9, 2018,
As always another great job by Dolphin. You guys are the best.
Jan 9, 2018,
Prompt, attentive service. Very professional
Jan 9, 2018,
Fast, efficient repair job!
Jan 5, 2018,
Everything was fixed in a timely manner
Jan 4, 2018,
Fantastic company!!!
Jan 4, 2018,
Colin is always very prompt, knowledgeable, courteous and gets the job done.
Dec 29, 2017,
Mark was excellent.
Dec 28, 2017,
Chuck is awesome
Dec 28, 2017,
Service Techs always have been very nice and honest
Dec 27, 2017,
Very satisfied. Tech was knowledgeable and friendly.
Dec 26, 2017,
None
Dec 22, 2017,
Mark provided his usual prompt and professional service.
Dec 18, 2017,
Initial purchase and actual delivery of our spa was great. 5 stars. Follow up post sale left something to be desired. But we r very pleased with our purchase and plan to stay engaged with Dolphin.
Dec 18, 2017,
Very pleased with the service I received. Tech was prompt, very professional, explained with detail the issue and the options to resolve the issue. No pressure! I highly recommend Dolphin Pool Supply & Service.
Dec 16, 2017,
Mark provided his usual prompt and professional service.
Dec 13, 2017,
Very professional, & educational, the guys walked us thru each step in detail. We love our new jacuzzi
Dec 13, 2017,
From the very start, the Dolphin Pool team were All Pro. The State Fair display caught my attention and it stuck. I've always had a hot tub, but had not installed one at our new home. I was not even shopping for one until I passed the display. Mark and his guys knew their product and made me feel like this was the right tub for us.
Dec 13, 2017,
Mark and Andrew were very knowledgeable and diligent. It was obvious they knew what they were doing.
Dec 13, 2017,
Mark did a great job and left the area spotless!
Dec 12, 2017,
Great Tub! We did a lot of research and definitely made the right purchase Great Experience. The sales managers honesty and integrity sold us on the tub. The crew that came out and set the tub up was on time and super professional.
Dec 11, 2017,
Love the spa!!! Very smooth installation. Professional all the way around. You won't go wrong here.
Dec 11, 2017,
Mark was very helpful and patient. He showed us the extra steps he was taking while cleaning pool filters.
Dec 11, 2017,
Would definitely call again
827 Reviews

Powered by Small Screen Producer
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.