Dallas: 214-357-0446
Flower Mound: 972-317-2046

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Dallas & Flower Mound Pool Service, Renovation, Repair, & Spa Service Reviews

Nov 21, 2017,
Professional and thorough throughout the process of installing our Jacuzzi. The entire staff from sales to delivery were excellent. We never felt like we were on our own or that we had not been prepared to take care of our spa. Kudos!

Nov 19, 2017,
Mark was his usual prompt and professional self.

Nov 19, 2017,
I am satisfied with the clean-up , but I think $325 is way too much for what the technican did.

Nov 18, 2017,
Mark was his usual prompt and professional self.

Nov 16, 2017,
Very informative. On time and efficient.

Nov 14, 2017,
Outstanding service as always. Mark was very personable, professional and knew his job!

Nov 13, 2017,
My pool is in great shape with the help of your staff . Thankyou

Nov 13, 2017,
Mark was prompt and professional as usual

Nov 11, 2017,
Mark was prompt and professional as usual!

Nov 11, 2017,
The sales people at the fair were great. We were shown several tubs and really liked the features of the one we chose. The guys installing and the person telling us how to care for the tub were very professional. The guys did a great job!!!!!!!

Nov 10, 2017,
Mark was his usual prompt professional self!

Nov 10, 2017,
Work was completed as requested

Nov 9, 2017,
Consistently great service

Nov 9, 2017,
Uriah was very efficient and knowledgeable about the issues. He diagnosed an additional problem and got the part ordered right away. Overall great work.

Nov 9, 2017,
Been great ! They took the time to explain things. Live our Jucuzzi !

Nov 8, 2017,
Very knowledgeable about spas. Quality of our Jacuzzi is exceptional. Delivery and set up were fantastic.

Nov 8, 2017,
Love the hot tub and my experience with the purchase and set up were great.

Nov 7, 2017,
Mike did good

Nov 2, 2017,
Good job on the assessment, quote and installation.

Nov 1, 2017,
The technician did a great job! We are still awaiting the totaled invoice and the requested estimate for future work.

Nov 1, 2017,
I don't recall anyone letting me know how much it was going to be. I haven't gotten an invoice yet but it's still early.

Oct 28, 2017,
no comment

Oct 26, 2017,
Always enjoy using your company for my pool needs. Always reliable, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Oct 24, 2017,
Satisfied

Oct 24, 2017,
Always professional and timely service

Oct 24, 2017,
Easy in and out.

Oct 24, 2017,
EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Oct 24, 2017,
Chuck is always professional and communicative!

Oct 23, 2017,
Jacuzzi was extremely slow with my hot tub cover order. So slow that Dolphin Pool delivered it as soon as it came in and, FOR FREE!

Oct 21, 2017,
Tech was friendly, knowledgeable and changed the clear ray quickly

787 Reviews

Powered by Small Screen Producer
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.