Dallas: 214-357-0446
Flower Mound: 972-317-2046

Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Dallas & Flower Mound Pool Service, Renovation, Repair, & Spa Service Reviews

Jul 26, 2017,
Smooth service call. Filter cleaning went well.

Jul 25, 2017,
Knowledgeable, friendly and gave me some great insight about how my pool works and can work better.

Jul 25, 2017,
Competent service!

Jul 25, 2017,
Very professional and helpful!

Jul 25, 2017,
We are a valued customer of Dolphins.

Jul 25, 2017,
Dolphin Pool made it easy to determine what filter I needed after giving me options, purchase it and get it installed.

Jul 24, 2017,
I just wanted to let you know how very nice and professional CJ was when he came to our home to take care of some pool equipment issues. I appreciate his honesty, and because of his honesty he saved me money. He also was able to alert me to another issue, and was able to schedule to be back out the next day to fix that. Job well done!

Jul 24, 2017,
I have nothing but good things to say about the quality of communication and service we have received.

Jul 24, 2017,
Very prompt and courteous.

Jul 24, 2017,
Excellent service!

Jul 23, 2017,
Love the Dolphin team top to bottom. The Sundance product is fabulous in day-to-day use and we're extremely pleased with our spa choice. Initial build quality leaves a bit to be desired. I expected a higher level of QC in a product at this price point.

Jul 19, 2017,
This company has outstanding technicians! We have recently needed a one time cleaning, full DE Filter cleaning and repair of our push-pull valve as it was leaking. Dolphin over the years has always given us awesome support as we try to do our own pool maintenance!

Jul 19, 2017,
Dolphin Pools are my one and only stop for everything associated with my pool and equipment service. They always provide the right advice and are very responsive to my service needs. I like that they have a picture of my pool equipment on file.

Jul 19, 2017,
The person performing the service was outstanding Dolphin pools is fortunate to have this person

Jul 18, 2017,
Mark is awesome and very patient with pool rookies like me

Jul 18, 2017,
Five stars. Thanks job done well

Jul 18, 2017,
Uriah was very patient and went over everything we need to have a well working pool. It was very thorough and educational.

Jul 14, 2017,
Service is usually very good and timely as promised.

Jul 14, 2017,
Pool heater problem rapidly discovered and repaired.

Jul 13, 2017,
Would definitely call again

Jul 12, 2017,
excellent

Jul 11, 2017,
Nice job by Chuck.

Jul 10, 2017,
Serviceman was pleasant, prompt, and cleaned filter.

Jul 10, 2017,
Pool School was very helpful to a first time pool owner!!

Jul 10, 2017,
Showed up on time, did the work.

Jul 8, 2017,
prompt and quality service

Jul 7, 2017,
None great service

Jul 7, 2017,
Mark went beyond the call of duty. He is so knowledgeable and very helpful. He proved to me that customer service is still alive!!!!

Jul 7, 2017,
Always professional and polite.

Jul 7, 2017,
My motor on my pool was blown and I wanted to look into a variable pump to replace it. Mark did a great job explaining everything to me, installed the new pump and showed me how to work it. He was on time, professional and very knowledgable.

687 Reviews

Powered by Small Screen Producer
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.